After serving the needs of the military for 160 years, this unique complex built in 1846–1849 finally opened to the public last year, hosting a café, gallery, cinema, theatre stage and music club. Attend Matěj Velek´s lecture focused on issues having to do with opening of abandoned buildings to the public, and take part in a mural workshop.


Meeting point, opening hours and start time: Prvního pluku 2, Su 30. 9., 10.00–00.00, 14.00: lecture in the cinema hall, 17.00: mural workshop